My Photographic Journey Around America

Studio B

This has been the year of music for me. I have had the great fortune to be in the epicenter of music for the whole country all year here in the deep south. Along with some amazing live performances, I have also gotten a good look behind the scenes. I have seen some of the most infamous studios in the history of music, but this may be the one that produced the most hits – RCA’s Studio B in Nashville, Tennessee. It has been the recording home of people like Dolly Parton, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson and of course Elvis Presley. All I can say is that the acoustics were amazing! Check out the other studios I’ve visited this year by clicking over to my posts on Sun Studios, Stax Records and Royal Studios.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One response

  1. SM

    Mike on a musical Journey.

    December 19, 2014 at 8:20 am

Leave a Reply

