My Photographic Journey Around America

Delicate Arch

Hey guys, I am on vacation at home in Washington D.C. and busy working on my next project. I haven’t had a lot of time to get out and shoot, but I have been doing some editing. Normally this blog is just a few days behind me as I travel, but for the next few weeks I’m going to put up some fresh pictures, newly edited from my last few years. Hopefully get some new stuff up soon too! This shot is Delicate Arch near Moab, Utah.

P3288987.jpg

 

2 responses

  1. This is a beauty, Mike! Looking forward to more.

    February 27, 2017 at 7:10 pm

    • Thanks Jane! Always good to sift through the computer and find some oldies but goodies!

      March 1, 2017 at 3:38 pm

Leave a Reply

